Cover Reveal: The Infinite Love Series Box Set by Kira Adams

Crushed on by Kelly BookCrushin, on October 30, 2015, in Cover Reveal / 2 Comments

Cover Reveal:
The Infinite Love Series Box Set by Kira Adams


BookCrushin is happy to help reveal the cover for The Infinite Love Series Box Set by Kira Adams. This box set is re-releasing on November 7th, with special, limited-time pricing of just $0.99! That is all 5 books in the series for only a dollar! You can’t beat that if you love a good contemporary romance!



The Infinite Love Series Box Set by Kira Adams

Category: New Adult, Contemporary Romance
Publication: November 7th, 2015

The Infinite Love series is a realistic fiction series that begins as a young adult series, but gradually grows into a new adult series by the last book. It comes with hard hitting subjects such as suicide, depression, disorders, abuse, addiction, murder, cartel, fears, love, and more. This box set includes all five books in the series; Learning to Live, Life After, My Forever, Beautifully Broken, & Against All Odds.

Let Ciera and Topher tell you their beautifully heartbreaking story in Learning to Live.

Continue Topher’s story in Life After, but be prepared, Destiny is a spitfire.

Dive into Madalynne and Parker’s lives and experience the highs and lows of their long-term relationship in My Forever.

Let the spiciness of Lee and Jacqueline transport you in Beautifully Broken.

Feel the intensity of Austyn & Avery’s love in Against All Odds.

Their stories aren’t going to be pretty–but they are going to be REAL.

The Infinite Love series by Kira Adams – Honest, heartbreaking, and oh so real.





Author Bio: Kira Adams

Krista Pakseresht has always been a dreamer, from the first time she opened her eyes. Creating worlds through words is one thing she is truly talented at. She specializes in Young adult/New adult romance, horror, action, fantasy, and non-fiction under the pen name Kira Adams.

She is the author of the Infinite Love series, the Foundation series, the Darkness Falls series, and the Looking Glass series.

Author Links:






Tags: , , , ,

2 responses to “Cover Reveal: The Infinite Love Series Box Set by Kira Adams